Search

Model portfolios & DFMs

Create bespoke portfolios of up to 30 funds and use defined models from Discretionary Fund Managers (DFMs).

Portfolios can be set up for your entire firm to use or can be tailored for individual adviser or client requirements.

You can also:

  • Use cash options within portfolios
  • Use model portfolios with our Quote and Transact service for ISAs, Investment Accounts and our Pension
  • Produce a detailed set of reports, supporting control and audit functions

Rebalancing your portfolios

Our rebalancing tool can be used on bulk or individual client accounts once they are assigned to a portfolio.

This allows you to easily adjust portfolios online to react to market volatility or to meet clients' changing needs and goals.

Using model portfolios from DFMs

Our Discretionary Fund Management (DFM) service lets you use defined models from DFMs on ISAs, Investment Accounts and our Pension.

We do not charge for the use of this service, however the DFM might.

What you can do with our service:

  • Link directly with DFMs to access and use their models
  • Generate x-ray reports and download fund disclosure for DFM models
  • Purchase a model directly for new business or realign existing clients
  • Single or bulk rebalance clients’ accounts yourself to align to DFM models
  • Align other account attributes, such as regular savings plans

What your chosen DFM can do with our service:

  • Create and manage model portfolios
  • Publish models to chosen advisory firms
  • Bulk rebalance clients’ accounts and align other account attributes, such as regular savings plans

DFM

Contact

Details

Alpha Beta Partners Ltd   E: info@alphabetapartners.co.uk
T: 0208 0590250
Apollo Multi Asset Management LLP Craig Wetton E: cw@apollomam.co.uk
T: 01225 873324
Bordier & Cie (UK) Plc David Muncaster E: david.muncaster@bordier.com
T: 0207 6676600
EQ Investors Damien Lardoux E:damien.lardoux@eqinvestors.co.uk
T:0207 488 7110
Fundhouse Bespoke Limited   E: Bespoke@Fundhouse.co.uk
T: 01737 233979
Fusion Asset Management Alina Mander E: DFMinfo@fusionam.com
T: 0207 802 22 90
Hawksmoor Investment Management Ltd Gary Martin E: gary.martin@hawksmoorim.co.uk
T: 0203 7093780
James Hambro & Partners LLP Paul Cadman E: pcadman@jameshambro.com
T: 0203 8173404
LGT Vestra LLP Tony Allan E: tony.allan@vestrawealth.com
T: 0203 2078003
Oakham Wealth Management Ltd Richard Morrison E: richard.morrison@oakhamwealth.com
T: 020 3405 2600
MAIA Asset Management Ltd Sophie Taylor E: sophie@maia-am.co.uk
T: 01564 796874
P1 Investment Management Jonathan Richards T: 07496 362296 or 01392 953076
Portfolio Metrix Asset Management Ltd Dave Chessell E: dave.chessell@portfoliometrix.co.uk
T: 0203 2860876
Psigma Investment Management   E: businessdevelopment@psigma.co.uk
T: 0203 3275450
Puma Investments Karen Sullivan E: Karen.Sullivan@pumainvestments.co.uk
T 020 7468 7955 or 0771 409 7709
Rivers Capital Management Najib El-Rayyes E: new@riverscm.com
T: 0207 8662139
Thorntons Investments David Holmes E: dholmes@thorntons-investments.co.uk
T: 01382 797600
Tilney Investment Management Craig Wright T: 0203 8186887
Vertem Asset Management Ed Midgley T: 07887 676406 or 0191 3410289
Waverton Investment Management Ltd Mark Barrington T: 07525 965351 or 0207 4842058
Walker Crips   E: alpha@wcgplc.co.uk
T: 0800 1601608